Country delegates:

CountryDelegateEmail address
ArgentinaMiguel Jose Casiellesmigueljosecasielles@gmail.com
ArmeniaHovik MusayelyanHovik.Musayelyan@synopsys.com
AustraliaDavid Collyerdcollyer30@gmail.com
AustriaGerald Heschlgerald@jerolitsch.com
Bahrainvacant
Bangladeshvacant
Belarusvacant
BelgiumPiet Van Sanpiet.vansan@telenet.be
BoliviaMartha Villarroel de Peredomarthadeperedo@gmail.com
BrazilFernando Moreira dos Santos fernando@moreiradossantos.com.br
Bruneivacant
BulgariaChristo Nickoltchev
CanadaCharles J Vergecjgverge@rogers.com
ChileCristian Mouatcmouatcroxatto@gmail.com
ChinaLiu Jia Wei
Chinese TaipeiMichael Lin
Colombiavacant
Costa Ricavacant
CroatiaIvan Martinasmartinas@net.hr
CubaJuan Hernández Machadoffc@enet.cu
CyprusNicos Rangosdn1989@cytanet.com.cy
Czech RepublicJiri Sedlákagau@agau.cz
DenmarkPer Friis Mortensenperfriismortensen@yahoo.com
Ecuadorvacant
EgyptMahmoud Ramadanm.ramadan@medmark.eg
Estoniavacant
FinlandAri Muhonenari.muhonen@uef.fi
FranceRobert Cloix
Georgiavacant
GermanyWolfgang Maassenw.maassen@philcreativ.de
GreeceAnthony Virvilisanvirvilis@yahoo.gr
Guatemalavacant
Hondurasvacant
Hong KongP.C. Shawpcshaw@cuhk.edu.hk
HungaryJános Dánfeldposthungary@yahoo.com
IcelandGunnar Rafn Einarssongunnar@greining.net
IndiaVispi Dasturvispi.dastur@gmail.com
IndonesiaMahpudi
IranMasoud Farahbakhshf_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com
Iraqvacant
IrelandPatrick Caseysoretap1@hotmail.com
IsraelGenady Bermanbermangenady@gmail.com
ItalyBruno F Crevato-Selvaggibruno.crevatoselvaggi@gmail.com
JapanYukihiro Shodashoda@yushu-rengo.jp
Korea (Rep. of)Seong-Kwon Kimlawkim@korea.ac.kr
KuwaitDr Mashael A Alhajeriredab70@hotmail.com
Latviavacant
LiechtensteinJan Huys-Berlinginjmhuys@gmail.com
Lithuaniavacant
LuxembourgJos Wolffwolffh@pt.lu
Macauvacant
North Macedoniavacant
MalaysiaAndrew Leong Fook Cheeandrewfcleong@gmail.com
Maltavacant
MexicoLic. Victor Sienra Albamarilusa@prodigy.net.mx
Moldovavacant
Monacovacant
Mongoliavacant
Montenegrovacant
NepalDr Ramesh Shresthar_shrestha@dr.com
NetherlandsTon Steenbakkersinfo@knbf.nl
New ZealandNorman Banfieldnormanb@xtra.co.nz
Nigeriavacant
NorwayKjell Åge Johansenkj-aagj@online.no
Omanvacant
PakistanUsman Ali Isanianwaraarain@hotmail.com
ParaguayRoberto Eatonrobertoeatonk@gmail.com
PeruWim de Gelderwdegelder@yahoo.com
PolandProf. Mirosław Miętusmmietus@gmail.com
PortugalPedro vaz PereiraPedrovazpereira@netcabo.pt
QatarEssa Al - Kaabi
RomaniaIng. Mircea Patrascoiuadrianpatrascoiu@yahoo.com
Russiavacant
Saudi Arabiavacant
SerbiaVladimir Milićvladimir.milich@gmail.com
SingaporeAlan Chong Siow Min
SlovakiaLubomir Flochlubo.floch@gmail.com
SloveniaBranko Morencicbranko_morencic@t-2.net
South AfricaCedric Rochecroche@mweb.co.za, ceg.roche@gmail.com
SpainJuan Manuel Cerrato Garciajcerrato@euskalnet.net
Sri Lankavacant
SwedenErik Hambergerik.n.a.hamberg@gmail.com
SwitzerlandHans Schwarzsbz.redaktion@schwarzpr.ch
ThailandDr Pichai Buranasombatisuperdocpichai@gmail.com
Turkeyvacant
Ukrainevacant
U.A.E.Muhammad Javaidmdjavaid@gmail.com
United KingdomCapten James Podgerpee-j-aggie-boo@ntlworld.com
UruguayJuan Bosco Obertiwcasal@adinet.com.uy
U.S.A.Kenneth Trettinhogman@myomnitel.com
VenezuelaCarlos Romerofb.cns.co@gmail.com
Vietnamvacant